President's Cabinet

Dr. Lea Johnson
Michele Auricchio
Chief Financial Officer
Debra Corrigan
Dean of Student Services
Dr. Thomas D. Iwankow
Dean of Enrollment Management
Dr. John Kowal
Dean and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Mark Hatlee
Director of Information Technology
Beth Wales
Director of Marketing and Communications
Michelle Thivierge
Director of Campus Ministry
Helen Adams-Keane
Director of Development