Bookstore

Bookstore

Maria College maintains an independently operated bookstore.  This translates into more savings and more variety for Maria students and alumni!  Books and supplies for all Maria courses (including what is required for Nursing students) are stocked and available.  For your personal shopping and gift giving, we also sell clothing, jewelry, diploma frames, infant clothes, stuffed bears and an unbelievable wide assortment of Maria College gift items.

Items Coming Soon:

Click on the gallery below and take a look at some of the new items that are coming to the Maria College bookstore Fall 2015.

Bookstore Hours of Operation:

Monday, July 27: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, July 28: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, July 29: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, July 30: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Friday, July 31: 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, August 1: CLOSED
Sunday, August 2: CLOSED

Monday, August 3: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, August 4: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, August 5: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, August 6: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Friday, August 7: 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, August 8: CLOSED
Sunday, August 9: CLOSED

Note: closed daily from noon - 12:30pm
Summer hours will be posted two weeks in advance. Please contact the bookstore for additional details. Phone: 518.861.2523. Thank you.