Carole Wickham ’84 DNS, RN, CNS-BC

Alumni, Carole Wickham ’84 DNS, RN, CNS-BC, is the Director of Professional Practice & Nursing Research for St. Peter’s Health Partners.

Read More

Deena Gill, EdD, RN, FNP

Deena Gill, EdD, RN, FNP
Instructor
dgill@mariacollege.edu

Read More

Danielle Gareis, MS, RN

Danielle Gareis, MS, RN
Skills Lab Coordinator
(518) 861-2568
dgareis@mariacollege.edu

 

Read More

Kathleen Curtin

Kathleen Curtin
Administrative Assistant
(518) 861-2552
kcurtin@mariacollege.edu

Read More

Jody Singley, MS, RN

Jody Singley, MS, RN
Assistant Professor
singleyj@mariacollege.edu

Read More

Elizabeth Schwarz ’12, MS, RN

Elizabeth Schwarz ’12, MS, RN
Simulation Lab Coordinator
Assistant Professor
(518) 861-2562
eschwarz@mariacollege.edu

 

Read More

Jessica Napoli-McNally, FNP-BC

Jessica Napoli-McNally, FNP-BC
Clinical Placement Director
(518) 861-2544
jnapoli@mariacollege.edu

 

Read More

Laurie A. Gilmore, MSEd

Laurie A. Gilmore, MSEd
Director of Academic Advisement
(518) 861-2518
lgilmore@mariacollege.edu

 

Read More

Russell R. Blair DNP, MSN, RN

Russell R. Blair DNP, MSN, RN
Associate Dean of Nursing for Administration
Associate Professor
(518) 861-2553
rblair@mariacollege.edu

Read More

Christal Saffee, DNP, MSN, RN, FNP-C

Christal Saffee, DNP, MSN, RN, FNP-C
Associate Professor RN to BS Degree in Nursing Completion Program
(518) 861-2537
csaffee@mariacollege.edu

Read More