Renaissance Scholar Arabia Hunter recommends Maria College to those wanting to make an impact

Arabia Hunter discusses her reasons for choosing Maria College and the Renaissance Scholarship Program. 

Read More

Carole Wickham ’84 DNS, RN, CNS-BC

Alumni, Carole Wickham ’84 DNS, RN, CNS-BC, is the Director of Professional Practice & Nursing Research for St. Peter’s Health Partners.

Read More

Danielle Gareis, MS, RN

Danielle Gareis, MS, RN
Skills Lab Coordinator
(518) 861-2568
dgareis@mariacollege.edu

 

Read More

Kathleen Curtin

Kathleen Curtin
Administrative Assistant
(518) 861-2552
kcurtin@mariacollege.edu

Read More

Jody Singley, MS, RN

Jody Singley, MS, RN
Assistant Professor
singleyj@mariacollege.edu

Read More

Jessica Napoli-McNally, DNP, FNP-BC, CNEcl

Jessica Napoli-McNally, DNP, FNP-BC, CNEcl
Associate Dean of Nursing, PNC and RN-BS Completion Program
Director of Clinical Experiences
(518) 861-2544
jnapoli@mariacollege.edu

 

Read More

Laurie A. Gilmore, MSEd

Laurie A. Gilmore, MSEd
Associate Dean of Academic Advisement
(518) 861-2518
lgilmore@mariacollege.edu

 

Read More

Christal Saffee, DNP, MSN, RN, FNP-C

Christal Saffee, DNP, MSN, RN, FNP-C
Associate Professor RN to BS Degree in Nursing Completion Program
(518) 861-2537
csaffee@mariacollege.edu

Read More

Latasha Powell, MS, APRN, FNP-BC

Latasha Powell, MS, APRN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor of Nursing
(518) 861-2569
lpowell@mariacollege.edu  

Read More

Molly Lombardi, MS, RN, CPN

Molly Lombardi, MS, RN, CPN
Assistant Director ADN Program
(518) 861-2565
mlombardi@mariacollege.edu  

Read More